Contact Us – University of Copenhagen

Contact Us

All general questions should be sent to enveuro@science.ku.dk 

EnvEuro Administrative Structure:

The people involved in the EnvEuro MSc programme are organized in the Advisory Board, EnvEuro Secretariat, Local Administrators and Teacher Teams for the six different specialisations.

EnvEuro Secretariat

The EnvEuro Secretariat serves all partner universities and is based at the Faculty of Science (SCIENCE), University of Copenhagen, Thorvaldsensvej 40, 1871 Frederiksberg, office T520.

Administration Coordinator Academic Coordinator Assitant Academic
Coordinator
Tim Hubbard Christian Bugge Henriksen Luke Schafer
enveuro@science.ku.dk cbh@plen.ku.dk schafer@plen.ku.dk
+45 35 33 63 12 +45 3533 2363 +45 5011 0239


 

Local Administrative Coordinators

The local Administrative Coordinators serve EnvEuro students at the local partner universities.

UCPH HHOH SLU BOKU
Tim Hubbard Katrin Winkler Tobias Vrede Ulrike Piringer
enveuro@science.ku.dk Katrin.winkler@uni-hohenheim.de tobias.vrede@slu.se ulrike.piringer@boku.ac.at
+45 35 33 63 12 +49 71 14 59 23 305 +46 (0)18 67 31 17 +43 1 47654-32009

Advisory Board

The EnvEuro Advisory Board handles questions in relation to admission, programme development, partner universities, programme evaluation, etc. 

Head of Advisory Board and UCPH Programme Director UHOH Programme Director SLU Programme Director BOKU Programme Director BOKU Programme Vice Director
Bjarne W. Strobel


Claudia Bieling

Tobias Vrede

Markus Puschenreiter

Maria Fürhacker
bjwe@plen.ku.dk claudia.bieling@uni-hohenheim.de 

tobias.Vrede@slu.se

markus.puschenreiter@boku.ac.at

maria.fuerhacker@boku.ac.at
+45 3533 2411 +49 711 4592 4029 +46 18 67 31 17 +43 1 47654-91162 +43 1 47654-81112


 

EnvEuro | Contact | Hosted at University of Copenhagen