Contact Us

All general questions should be sent to 

EnvEuro Administrative Structure:

The people involved in the EnvEuro MSc programme are organized in the Advisory Board, EnvEuro Secretariat, Local Administrators and Teacher Teams for the six different specialisations.

EnvEuro Secretariat

The EnvEuro Secretariat serves all partner universities and is based at the Faculty of Science (SCIENCE), University of Copenhagen, Thorvaldsensvej 40, 1871 Frederiksberg, office T625.

Image of Tim Hubbard Image of Bjarne W. Strobel
Administration Coordinator Academic Coordinator
Tim Hubbard
+45 35 33 63 12 +45 3533 2411


Local Administrative Coordinators

The local Administrative Coordinators serve EnvEuro students at the local partner universities.

Image of Tim Hubbard Image of Katrin Winkler Image of Tobias Vrede Image of Ulrike Piringer
Tim Hubbard Katrin Winkler Tobias Vrede Ulrike Piringer
+45 35 33 63 12 +49 71 14 59 23 305 +46 (0)18 67 31 17 +43 1 47654-32009

Advisory Board

The EnvEuro Advisory Board handles questions in relation to admission, programme development, partner universities, programme evaluation, etc. 

Image of Bjarne W. Strobel Image of Claudia Bieling Image of Tobias Vrede Image of Markus Puschenreiter Image of Maria Fürhacker
Head of Advisory Board   &
UCPH Program Director
UHOH Program Director SLU Program Director BOKU Program Director BOKU Program Vice Director
Bjarne W. Strobel

Claudia Bieling

Tobias Vrede

Markus Puschenreiter

Maria Fürhacker
+45 3533 2411 +49 711 4592 4029 +46 18 67 31 17 +43 1 47654-91162 +43 1 47654-81112