Teacher Teams – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

EnvEuro - Environmental Science in Europe > People > Teacher Teams

BOKU Teacher Team

Climate Change

Herbert Formayer

herbert.formayer@boku.ac.at

+43 1 47654-81415

Ecosystems and Biodiversity

Karin Tremetsberger

karin.tremetsberger@boku.ac.at 

+43 1 47654-83113

Soil Resources and Land Use

Markus Puschenreiter

markus.puschenreiter@boku.ac.at 

+43 1 47654-91162

Water Resources

Maria Fürhacker

maria.fuerhacker@boku.ac.at

+43 1 47654-81112

SLU Teacher Team

Soil Resources and Land Use 

Dan Berggren Kleja

dan.berggren@mv.slu.se

+46 1867 2469

Lisbeth Lewan

Lisbet.Lewan@mark.slu.se 

+46 1867 2629

Water Resources

Dan Berggren Kleja

dan.berggren@mv.slu.se

+46 1867 2469

Tobias Vrede

tobias.vrede@slu.se

+46 18-673117

Lisbeth Lewan

Lisbet.Lewan@mark.slu.se 

+46 1867 2629

UCPH Teacher Team

Climate Change

John R. Porter

jrp@plen.ku.dk

+45.3533 3377

Christian Bugge Henriksen

cbh@plen.ku.dk

+45 2245 2329

Alex Dubgaard 

adu@plen.ku.dk 

+45 3533 2280

Ecosystems and Biodiversity

Jacob Weiner

jw@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 2822

Environmental Impacts

Andreas de Neergaard

adn@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 3499

Christian Bugge Henriksen

cbh@plen.ku.dk

+45 2245 2329

Sander Bruun

sab@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 3481

Environmental Management

Alex Dubgaard 

adu@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 2280

Niels Strange

nst@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 1753

Tove Enggrob Boon

tb@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 1760

Soil Resources and Land Use

Bjarne W. Strobel

bjwe@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 2411

Hans Chr. Bruun Hansen 

haha@plen.ku.dk

+45 3533 2418

UHOH Teacher Team

Climate Change

Andreas Fangmeier

afangm@uni-hohenheim.de

+49 711 459 22189

Ecosystems and Biodiversity

Frank Schurr

frank.schurr@uni-hohenheim.de

+49 711 459-22831

Environmental Impacts

Andreas Fangmeier

afangm@uni-hohenheim.de

+49 711 459 22189

Environmental Management

Reiner Doluschitz

reiner.doluschitz@uni-hohenheim.de

+49 711 459 22841

Soil resources and Land Use

Thilo Streck

tstreck@uni-hohenheim.de

+49 711 459 22796



EnvEuro | Contact | Hosted at University of Copenhagen